• 购买彩票
  • Parallax Stars
    • 2017年10月17日星期二
    • 46,900,000欧元
    购买彩票

Superenalotto彩票

像 The Lotter一样,Superenalotto彩票可以通过一个礼宾服务在网上购买。彩票购买服务是通过网站在相关司法辖区雇佣人员用您选择的号码在意大利亲自购买您的彩票。然后他们会上传到您的玩家账户。这些彩票会被安全地收藏好,以防中了大奖时领奖之用。公司还会安排您亲自前往领奖。礼宾服务会直接注入小额奖金

线上购买玩SuperEnalotto

意大利超级乐透彩票需要从1-90中选择6个主号码,但不包括超级星号码。这种简单的玩法可以让您有机会赢得主要大奖以及任何其它四种奖金等级中的一种。

还有一个选项是在SuperEnalotto组合购买中投注一部分。这些投注奖池会比其他单个个人投注的更容易负担得起,而又能有更高的赢得大奖甚至是头奖的机会。您赢得的奖金根据您所购买的投注份额所定。

马上玩

想要全面了解参与这个备受欢迎的意大利彩票游戏,请点击怎样玩SuperEnalotto页面

Superenalotto Superstar彩票

您只需要再多花一点点钱,就可以在Superenalotto彩票中加入SuperStar选项,这可以让您的奖金翻高之100倍,或者其他额外奖金 。如果猜对了SuperStar号码,就会有5欧元奖金,跟1个或2个主要号码匹配加上SuperStar号码,也会有其他现金奖。跟3个或4个主要号码匹配加上SuperStar号码的,奖金会翻100倍,跟5个主要号码匹配加上SuperStar号码的,奖金是普通彩票该等奖金的25倍。

在怎样玩页面查看更多关于SuperStar的等奖分配。


超级星马上玩!
超级星马上玩!

可以在这里找到更多关于意大利超级乐透超级星游戏的详细信息

SuperenalottoSiVinceTutto彩票

SiVinceTutto游戏通常一个月只玩一次,设有巨额头奖,如果头奖没有人中得,奖金就会拨入更低的等奖,让中奖玩家平均瓜分。

马上玩

在SiVince Tutto专页查找更多相关信息。

• Buy SuperEnalotto Tickets
  • Parallax Stars
    • Tuesday 25th October
    • €162,300,000
    Buy SuperEnalotto Tickets

SuperEnalotto Tickets

SuperEnalotto tickets are available to buy online using a concierge service such as theLotter. This service employs people to buy physical tickets in Italy using the numbers you have chosen, which they then scan, saving a copy in your player account. The tickets are securely stowed away in case they are needed to claim a prize and the company will even arrange for you to pick up any jackpot winnings in person. Smaller prizes are paid directly by the concierge service.

Play SuperEnalotto Online

You can buy standard SuperEnalotto tickets through the lottery concierge service simply by choosing six main numbers from a choice of 90 or taking the Quick Pick option, which generates random lines on your behalf. The minimum number of lines available to play in any draw through the service is five and you can opt to play the same numbers over the course of 10, 25 or 52 draws.

There is also the option to buy shares in a SuperEnalotto syndicate. These lottery pools benefit from having far more entries in a draw than would be affordable for a single player, slashing the odds on them winning a huge prize or even the jackpot. Your slice of the winnings is dependent on how many shares of the syndicate you buy.

Play Now

For full details on taking part in this massive Italian lottery game, click on the How to Play SuperEnalotto page.

SuperEnalotto Superstar Tickets

For a small extra fee you can add SuperStar to your entry, which multiplies some of the regular prize tiers up to 100 times and offers extra awards too. Matching just the SuperStar brings a return of €5, while there are cash prizes for matching it along with one and two main balls. Prizes in the Match 3 and Match 4 category are multiplied by 100 when matched with the SuperStar, with the Match 5 and the SuperStar tier offering a prize 25 times that on offer with a regular ticket.

Play SuperEnalotto Superstar now

SuperEnalotto SiVinceTutto Tickets

SiVince Tutto is played weekly and offers great jackpots with the added bonus that the funds in the top tier roll down if there is no winner and are shared between players in the lower prize divisions.

Play Now

You can find more details about the SiVinceTutto here