10eLotto

10eLotto Results

10eLotto results based on the main Lotto draws are available to view here immediately after each draw has taken place each Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday evening.

Prizes start from a minimum of €1 up to an incredible top prize of €5 million. The results below include the Gold and Double Gold numbers. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the 10eLotto page to view a complete list of prizes and find out more about how the game is played.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers Gold NumberDouble Gold
July 2018
85/18
Tuesday 17th July
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 49
  • 63
  • 65
  • 73
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 81
  • 88
  • 63
  • 81
84/18
Saturday 14th July
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 52
  • 53
  • 62
  • 66
  • 72
  • 78
  • 79
  • 83
  • 84
  • 86
  • 87
  • 88
  • 90
  • 84
  • 88
83/18
Thursday 12th July
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 51
  • 55
  • 57
  • 58
  • 66
  • 68
  • 74
  • 79
  • 86
  • 87
  • 32
  • 40
82/18
Tuesday 10th July
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 57
  • 60
  • 62
  • 66
  • 74
  • 77
  • 79
  • 80
  • 85
  • 89
  • 60
  • 29
81/18
Saturday 7th July
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 56
  • 64
  • 65
  • 68
  • 72
  • 76
  • 77
  • 87
  • 88
  • 50
  • 64
80/18
Thursday 5th July
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 50
  • 54
  • 60
  • 63
  • 72
  • 77
  • 54
  • 31
79/18
Tuesday 3rd July
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 54
  • 55
  • 58
  • 59
  • 60
  • 63
  • 66
  • 72
  • 78
  • 79
  • 84
  • 85
  • 87
  • 90
  • 78
  • 84
June 2018
78/18
Saturday 30th June
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
  • 52
  • 54
  • 57
  • 66
  • 67
  • 70
  • 76
  • 81
  • 83
  • 84
  • 10
  • 81
77/18
Thursday 28th June
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 51
  • 55
  • 57
  • 60
  • 66
  • 68
  • 70
  • 72
  • 76
  • 84
  • 88
  • 90
  • 22
  • 68
76/18
Tuesday 26th June
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 54
  • 55
  • 58
  • 61
  • 62
  • 66
  • 72
  • 83
  • 85
  • 30
  • 55
75/18
Saturday 23rd June
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 57
  • 59
  • 70
  • 74
  • 76
  • 83
  • 84
  • 86
  • 31
  • 84
74/18
Thursday 21st June
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 50
  • 53
  • 64
  • 68
  • 74
  • 79
  • 83
  • 5
  • 26
73/18
Tuesday 19th June
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 55
  • 56
  • 58
  • 59
  • 61
  • 76
  • 77
  • 79
  • 84
  • 20
  • 77
72/18
Saturday 16th June
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 55
  • 62
  • 64
  • 68
  • 77
  • 87
  • 28
  • 77
71/18
Thursday 14th June
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 59
  • 63
  • 65
  • 82
  • 88
  • 82
  • 54
70/18
Tuesday 12th June
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 55
  • 57
  • 59
  • 63
  • 75
  • 77
  • 80
  • 7
  • 43
69/18
Saturday 9th June
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 53
  • 55
  • 64
  • 75
  • 82
  • 88
  • 30
  • 52
68/18
Thursday 7th June
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 51
  • 54
  • 55
  • 64
  • 72
  • 76
  • 78
  • 82
  • 85
  • 17
  • 55
67/18
Tuesday 5th June
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
  • 53
  • 60
  • 62
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 86
  • 90
  • 67
  • 15
66/18
Monday 4th June
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 55
  • 64
  • 68
  • 69
  • 73
  • 85
  • 87
  • 68
  • 3
May 2018
65/18
Thursday 31st May
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 52
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 72
  • 80
  • 86
  • 90
  • 48
  • 49
64/18
Tuesday 29th May
  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
  • 56
  • 59
  • 79
  • 80
  • 82
  • 84
  • 89
  • 89
  • 79
63/18
Saturday 26th May
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 57
  • 58
  • 63
  • 65
  • 67
  • 71
  • 72
  • 76
  • 88
  • 89
  • 90
  • 38
  • 72
62/18
Thursday 24th May
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 52
  • 56
  • 57
  • 63
  • 65
  • 70
  • 79
  • 82
  • 87
  • 88
  • 65
  • 57
61/18
Tuesday 22nd May
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 50
  • 53
  • 55
  • 72
  • 84
  • 87
  • 84
  • 31