Eurojackpot

Eurojackpot Results

The latest Eurojackpot results are available here immediately after every draw has taken place. Results for the past 90 days are displayed.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers  
September 2021
38/21
Friday 24th September
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
View Prizes & Winners
37/21
Friday 17th September
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 3
  • 7
View Prizes & Winners
36/21
Friday 10th September
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
  • 5
  • 10
View Prizes & Winners
35/21
Friday 3rd September
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
  • 10
View Prizes & Winners
August 2021
34/21
Friday 27th August
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
View Prizes & Winners
33/21
Friday 20th August
  • 8
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 8
  • 10
View Prizes & Winners
32/21
Friday 13th August
  • 4
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
  • 4
View Prizes & Winners
31/21
Friday 6th August
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 1
  • 7
View Prizes & Winners
July 2021
30/21
Friday 30th July
  • 5
  • 14
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 6
View Prizes & Winners
29/21
Friday 23rd July
  • 13
  • 33
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 3
  • 9
View Prizes & Winners
28/21
Friday 16th July
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 4
  • 9
View Prizes & Winners
27/21
Friday 9th July
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 8
  • 9
View Prizes & Winners
26/21
Friday 2nd July
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 4
  • 6
View Prizes & Winners