Eurojackpot

Eurojackpot Results

The latest Eurojackpot results are available here immediately after every draw has taken place. Results for the past 90 days are displayed.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers  
July 2020
31/20
Friday 31st July
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
  • 3
View Prizes & Winners
30/20
Friday 24th July
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
View Prizes & Winners
29/20
Friday 17th July
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 5
  • 10
View Prizes & Winners
28/20
Friday 10th July
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 4
  • 9
View Prizes & Winners
27/20
Friday 3rd July
  • 12
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
  • 7
View Prizes & Winners
June 2020
26/20
Friday 26th June
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 7
  • 9
View Prizes & Winners
25/20
Friday 19th June
  • 2
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 2
  • 9
View Prizes & Winners
24/20
Friday 12th June
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 48
  • 2
  • 8
View Prizes & Winners
23/20
Friday 5th June
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
  • 1
  • 8
View Prizes & Winners
May 2020
22/20
Friday 29th May
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 6
  • 10
View Prizes & Winners
21/20
Friday 22nd May
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 7
  • 10
View Prizes & Winners
20/20
Friday 15th May
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 49
  • 8
  • 10
View Prizes & Winners
19/20
Friday 8th May
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 36
  • 43
  • 8
  • 9
View Prizes & Winners