MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
July 2020
190/20
Wednesday 8th July
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
189/20
Tuesday 7th July
  • 9
  • 12
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
188/20
Monday 6th July
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
187/20
Sunday 5th July
  • 2
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 53
186/20
Saturday 4th July
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
185/20
Friday 3rd July
  • 1
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
184/20
Thursday 2nd July
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
183/20
Wednesday 1st July
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
June 2020
182/20
Tuesday 30th June
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 49
181/20
Monday 29th June
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 48
  • 51
180/20
Sunday 28th June
  • 2
  • 13
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
179/20
Saturday 27th June
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 38
  • 40
178/20
Friday 26th June
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
177/20
Thursday 25th June
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 34
  • 41
176/20
Wednesday 24th June
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 52
175/20
Tuesday 23rd June
  • 2
  • 14
  • 27
  • 49
  • 50
174/20
Monday 22nd June
  • 12
  • 19
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
173/20
Sunday 21st June
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 39
172/20
Saturday 20th June
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 36
  • 48
171/20
Friday 19th June
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 33
  • 54
170/20
Thursday 18th June
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 49
  • 51
169/20
Wednesday 17th June
  • 15
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
168/20
Tuesday 16th June
  • 6
  • 11
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
167/20
Monday 15th June
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 32
  • 37
166/20
Sunday 14th June
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 46
  • 50
165/20
Saturday 13th June
  • 13
  • 21
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
164/20
Friday 12th June
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
163/20
Thursday 11th June
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
162/20
Wednesday 10th June
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
161/20
Tuesday 9th June
  • 9
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
160/20
Monday 8th June
  • 2
  • 17
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
159/20
Sunday 7th June
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 41
158/20
Saturday 6th June
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
157/20
Friday 5th June
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
156/20
Thursday 4th June
  • 3
  • 8
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
155/20
Wednesday 3rd June
  • 6
  • 17
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
154/20
Tuesday 2nd June
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
153/20
Monday 1st June
  • 11
  • 27
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
May 2020
152/20
Sunday 31st May
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 49
151/20
Saturday 30th May
  • 18
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 54
150/20
Friday 29th May
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
149/20
Thursday 28th May
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
148/20
Wednesday 27th May
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 35
  • 37
147/20
Tuesday 26th May
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 41
  • 51
146/20
Monday 25th May
  • 15
  • 18
  • 42
  • 43
  • 50
145/20
Sunday 24th May
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
144/20
Saturday 23rd May
  • 6
  • 20
  • 29
  • 42
  • 46
143/20
Friday 22nd May
  • 2
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
142/20
Thursday 21st May
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 51
141/20
Wednesday 20th May
  • 5
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
140/20
Tuesday 19th May
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 47
139/20
Monday 18th May
  • 14
  • 28
  • 36
  • 46
  • 50
138/20
Sunday 17th May
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
137/20
Saturday 16th May
  • 11
  • 15
  • 38
  • 47
  • 51
136/20
Friday 15th May
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 37
  • 42
135/20
Thursday 14th May
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
134/20
Wednesday 13th May
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 54
133/20
Tuesday 12th May
  • 6
  • 28
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
132/20
Monday 11th May
  • 8
  • 18
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
131/20
Sunday 10th May
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 52
  • 55
130/20
Saturday 9th May
  • 25
  • 34
  • 49
  • 52
  • 55
129/20
Friday 8th May
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
128/20
Thursday 7th May
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
127/20
Wednesday 6th May
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
126/20
Tuesday 5th May
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 55
125/20
Monday 4th May
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
124/20
Sunday 3rd May
  • 11
  • 37
  • 42
  • 50
  • 51
123/20
Saturday 2nd May
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
122/20
Friday 1st May
  • 8
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
April 2020
121/20
Thursday 30th April
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
120/20
Wednesday 29th April
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 54
119/20
Tuesday 28th April
  • 10
  • 15
  • 40
  • 46
  • 51
118/20
Monday 27th April
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 44
117/20
Sunday 26th April
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 49
116/20
Saturday 25th April
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 43
  • 54
115/20
Friday 24th April
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
114/20
Thursday 23rd April
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
  • 55
113/20
Wednesday 22nd April
  • 15
  • 17
  • 33
  • 44
  • 53
112/20
Tuesday 21st April
  • 7
  • 13
  • 38
  • 40
  • 51
111/20
Monday 20th April
  • 1
  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
110/20
Sunday 19th April
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 52
109/20
Saturday 18th April
  • 2
  • 26
  • 44
  • 49
  • 52
108/20
Friday 17th April
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 48
107/20
Thursday 16th April
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 50
  • 53
106/20
Wednesday 15th April
  • 3
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 52
105/20
Tuesday 14th April
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 49
104/20
Monday 13th April
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
103/20
Sunday 12th April
  • 3
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
102/20
Saturday 11th April
  • 7
  • 14
  • 42
  • 45
  • 51
101/20
Friday 10th April
  • 4
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 50