MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
October 2020
298/20
Saturday 24th October
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 47
297/20
Friday 23rd October
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 42
  • 51
296/20
Thursday 22nd October
  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
295/20
Wednesday 21st October
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
294/20
Tuesday 20th October
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 50
293/20
Monday 19th October
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
292/20
Sunday 18th October
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 49
  • 50
291/20
Saturday 17th October
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 39
290/20
Friday 16th October
  • 4
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
289/20
Thursday 15th October
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
288/20
Wednesday 14th October
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
287/20
Tuesday 13th October
  • 6
  • 15
  • 33
  • 46
  • 55
286/20
Monday 12th October
  • 9
  • 29
  • 43
  • 44
  • 51
285/20
Sunday 11th October
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 41
284/20
Saturday 10th October
  • 5
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 49
283/20
Friday 9th October
  • 1
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 54
282/20
Thursday 8th October
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
281/20
Wednesday 7th October
  • 8
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
280/20
Tuesday 6th October
  • 7
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
279/20
Monday 5th October
  • 9
  • 29
  • 47
  • 50
  • 52
278/20
Sunday 4th October
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 38
  • 48
277/20
Saturday 3rd October
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
276/20
Friday 2nd October
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 44
  • 50
275/20
Thursday 1st October
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
September 2020
274/20
Wednesday 30th September
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 38
  • 45
273/20
Tuesday 29th September
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 48
272/20
Monday 28th September
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 51
  • 55
271/20
Sunday 27th September
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 43
  • 48
270/20
Saturday 26th September
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 43
  • 51
269/20
Friday 25th September
  • 1
  • 16
  • 42
  • 50
  • 55
268/20
Thursday 24th September
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 48
267/20
Wednesday 23rd September
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 40
  • 50
266/20
Tuesday 22nd September
  • 2
  • 4
  • 42
  • 45
  • 55
265/20
Monday 21st September
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 28
  • 41
264/20
Sunday 20th September
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 48
263/20
Saturday 19th September
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
262/20
Friday 18th September
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
261/20
Thursday 17th September
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 53
260/20
Wednesday 16th September
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 47
259/20
Tuesday 15th September
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
258/20
Monday 14th September
  • 3
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 50
257/20
Sunday 13th September
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
256/20
Saturday 12th September
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 40
  • 52
255/20
Friday 11th September
  • 5
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
254/20
Thursday 10th September
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 46
253/20
Wednesday 9th September
  • 11
  • 17
  • 40
  • 49
  • 53
252/20
Tuesday 8th September
  • 4
  • 19
  • 26
  • 51
  • 55
251/20
Monday 7th September
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 50
250/20
Sunday 6th September
  • 2
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
249/20
Saturday 5th September
  • 11
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 53
248/20
Friday 4th September
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 46
  • 52
247/20
Thursday 3rd September
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 52
246/20
Wednesday 2nd September
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 26
  • 31
245/20
Tuesday 1st September
  • 8
  • 36
  • 40
  • 50
  • 52
August 2020
244/20
Monday 31st August
  • 1
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 55
243/20
Sunday 30th August
  • 7
  • 20
  • 38
  • 47
  • 53
242/20
Saturday 29th August
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 52
241/20
Friday 28th August
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
  • 54
240/20
Thursday 27th August
  • 1
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
239/20
Wednesday 26th August
  • 1
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
238/20
Tuesday 25th August
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 35
  • 38
237/20
Monday 24th August
  • 5
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
236/20
Sunday 23rd August
  • 5
  • 11
  • 43
  • 47
  • 51
235/20
Saturday 22nd August
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
234/20
Friday 21st August
  • 1
  • 16
  • 25
  • 34
  • 47
233/20
Thursday 20th August
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 41
232/20
Wednesday 19th August
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
231/20
Tuesday 18th August
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 55
230/20
Monday 17th August
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
229/20
Sunday 16th August
  • 3
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
  • 51
228/20
Saturday 15th August
  • 16
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 51
227/20
Friday 14th August
  • 6
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
226/20
Thursday 13th August
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 42
  • 47
225/20
Wednesday 12th August
  • 13
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
224/20
Tuesday 11th August
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
223/20
Monday 10th August
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 52
  • 55
222/20
Sunday 9th August
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
221/20
Saturday 8th August
  • 22
  • 28
  • 44
  • 49
  • 55
220/20
Friday 7th August
  • 4
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
219/20
Thursday 6th August
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 53
218/20
Wednesday 5th August
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 40
  • 54
217/20
Tuesday 4th August
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 49
216/20
Monday 3rd August
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
215/20
Sunday 2nd August
  • 1
  • 30
  • 33
  • 49
  • 54
214/20
Saturday 1st August
  • 10
  • 28
  • 37
  • 50
  • 53
July 2020
213/20
Friday 31st July
  • 2
  • 6
  • 33
  • 36
  • 54
212/20
Thursday 30th July
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 52
  • 55
211/20
Wednesday 29th July
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 47
  • 52
210/20
Tuesday 28th July
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 49
  • 52
209/20
Monday 27th July
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 49
  • 55