MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
September 2018
231/18
Tuesday 25th September
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
230/18
Monday 24th September
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
  • 50
229/18
Sunday 23rd September
  • 9
  • 15
  • 42
  • 44
  • 51
228/18
Saturday 22nd September
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 40
227/18
Friday 21st September
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 42
  • 54
226/18
Thursday 20th September
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
  • 50
225/18
Wednesday 19th September
  • 4
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
224/18
Tuesday 18th September
  • 14
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
  • 51
223/18
Monday 17th September
  • 15
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
222/18
Sunday 16th September
  • 2
  • 5
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41