MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
August 2019
230/19
Sunday 18th August
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 45
229/19
Saturday 17th August
  • 1
  • 5
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
228/19
Friday 16th August
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
227/19
Thursday 15th August
  • 9
  • 21
  • 39
  • 42
  • 55
226/19
Wednesday 14th August
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 52
  • 54
225/19
Tuesday 13th August
  • 6
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 51
224/19
Monday 12th August
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 48
223/19
Sunday 11th August
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 48
  • 53
222/19
Saturday 10th August
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 52
221/19
Friday 9th August
  • 21
  • 30
  • 43
  • 52
  • 53