MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
May 2018
104/18
Monday 21st May
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
103/18
Sunday 20th May
  • 1
  • 7
  • 27
  • 52
  • 54
102/18
Saturday 19th May
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
101/18
Friday 18th May
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 43
100/18
Thursday 17th May
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
99/18
Wednesday 16th May
  • 4
  • 5
  • 42
  • 51
  • 54
98/18
Tuesday 15th May
  • 6
  • 14
  • 42
  • 45
  • 54
97/18
Monday 14th May
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 49
  • 53
96/18
Sunday 13th May
  • 3
  • 15
  • 40
  • 41
  • 51
95/18
Saturday 12th May
  • 7
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 53