MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
January 2021
25/21
Monday 25th January
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 40
24/21
Sunday 24th January
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
23/21
Saturday 23rd January
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
22/21
Friday 22nd January
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 45
  • 54
21/21
Thursday 21st January
  • 1
  • 33
  • 40
  • 50
  • 52
20/21
Wednesday 20th January
  • 7
  • 14
  • 35
  • 39
  • 52
19/21
Tuesday 19th January
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 51
18/21
Monday 18th January
  • 9
  • 17
  • 36
  • 46
  • 52
17/21
Sunday 17th January
  • 9
  • 21
  • 47
  • 48
  • 54
16/21
Saturday 16th January
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 54
15/21
Friday 15th January
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
14/21
Thursday 14th January
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 50
13/21
Wednesday 13th January
  • 20
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
12/21
Tuesday 12th January
  • 10
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
  • 54
11/21
Monday 11th January
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
10/21
Sunday 10th January
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 48
  • 50
9/21
Saturday 9th January
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 42
  • 55
8/21
Friday 8th January
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 38
  • 53
7/21
Thursday 7th January
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 46
6/21
Wednesday 6th January
  • 14
  • 15
  • 39
  • 43
  • 51
5/21
Tuesday 5th January
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
4/21
Monday 4th January
  • 3
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 50
3/21
Sunday 3rd January
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 41
  • 52
2/21
Saturday 2nd January
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 46
1/21
Friday 1st January
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 39
  • 50
December 2020
366/20
Thursday 31st December
  • 25
  • 26
  • 47
  • 52
  • 55
365/20
Wednesday 30th December
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 55
364/20
Tuesday 29th December
  • 8
  • 25
  • 43
  • 48
  • 55
363/20
Monday 28th December
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 39
  • 41
362/20
Sunday 27th December
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 43
  • 52
361/20
Saturday 26th December
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 46
  • 52
360/20
Friday 25th December
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 41
  • 51
359/20
Thursday 24th December
  • 21
  • 39
  • 40
  • 52
  • 54
358/20
Wednesday 23rd December
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 27
  • 34
357/20
Tuesday 22nd December
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 31
  • 52
356/20
Monday 21st December
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
355/20
Sunday 20th December
  • 6
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 50
354/20
Saturday 19th December
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
353/20
Friday 18th December
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 46
  • 50
352/20
Thursday 17th December
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 47
  • 51
351/20
Wednesday 16th December
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
350/20
Tuesday 15th December
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 51
  • 54
349/20
Monday 14th December
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 53
348/20
Sunday 13th December
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 54
347/20
Saturday 12th December
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 52
346/20
Friday 11th December
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
345/20
Thursday 10th December
  • 11
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
344/20
Wednesday 9th December
  • 6
  • 7
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
343/20
Tuesday 8th December
  • 2
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 46
342/20
Monday 7th December
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
341/20
Sunday 6th December
  • 2
  • 17
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
340/20
Saturday 5th December
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
339/20
Friday 4th December
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
338/20
Thursday 3rd December
  • 4
  • 26
  • 46
  • 47
  • 53
337/20
Wednesday 2nd December
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
336/20
Tuesday 1st December
  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • 29
  • 47
November 2020
335/20
Monday 30th November
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
334/20
Sunday 29th November
  • 5
  • 8
  • 50
  • 51
  • 55
333/20
Saturday 28th November
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 46
  • 53
332/20
Friday 27th November
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
331/20
Thursday 26th November
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 54
330/20
Wednesday 25th November
  • 8
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 48
329/20
Tuesday 24th November
  • 13
  • 22
  • 41
  • 44
  • 55
328/20
Monday 23rd November
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
327/20
Sunday 22nd November
  • 18
  • 30
  • 42
  • 53
  • 55
326/20
Saturday 21st November
  • 1
  • 7
  • 26
  • 41
  • 48
325/20
Friday 20th November
  • 14
  • 23
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
324/20
Thursday 19th November
  • 7
  • 8
  • 44
  • 48
  • 55
323/20
Wednesday 18th November
  • 3
  • 6
  • 32
  • 40
  • 55
322/20
Tuesday 17th November
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 53
321/20
Monday 16th November
  • 2
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 46
320/20
Sunday 15th November
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
319/20
Saturday 14th November
  • 10
  • 27
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
318/20
Friday 13th November
  • 6
  • 13
  • 26
  • 41
  • 51
317/20
Thursday 12th November
  • 8
  • 20
  • 40
  • 47
  • 52
316/20
Wednesday 11th November
  • 4
  • 27
  • 38
  • 46
  • 52
315/20
Tuesday 10th November
  • 6
  • 14
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
314/20
Monday 9th November
  • 4
  • 5
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
313/20
Sunday 8th November
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
312/20
Saturday 7th November
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 47
  • 54
311/20
Friday 6th November
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 51
310/20
Thursday 5th November
  • 17
  • 44
  • 48
  • 52
  • 55
309/20
Wednesday 4th November
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
308/20
Tuesday 3rd November
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 41
307/20
Monday 2nd November
  • 8
  • 44
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
306/20
Sunday 1st November
  • 9
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
October 2020
305/20
Saturday 31st October
  • 12
  • 16
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
304/20
Friday 30th October
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 41
  • 46
303/20
Thursday 29th October
  • 9
  • 17
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
302/20
Wednesday 28th October
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40