MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
March 2019
84/19
Monday 25th March
  • 9
  • 12
  • 38
  • 52
  • 54
83/19
Sunday 24th March
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 53
  • 54
82/19
Saturday 23rd March
  • 6
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
81/19
Friday 22nd March
  • 3
  • 10
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
80/19
Thursday 21st March
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 43
  • 52
79/19
Wednesday 20th March
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
78/19
Tuesday 19th March
  • 7
  • 28
  • 32
  • 51
  • 54
77/19
Monday 18th March
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
76/19
Sunday 17th March
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
  • 54
75/19
Saturday 16th March
  • 1
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 55