MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
November 2018
285/18
Sunday 18th November
  • 8
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
284/18
Saturday 17th November
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 39
283/18
Friday 16th November
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 46
  • 54
282/18
Thursday 15th November
  • 1
  • 5
  • 26
  • 40
  • 55
281/18
Wednesday 14th November
  • 1
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
280/18
Tuesday 13th November
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 47
279/18
Monday 12th November
  • 6
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
278/18
Sunday 11th November
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 52
  • 55
277/18
Saturday 10th November
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 50
276/18
Friday 9th November
  • 6
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
  • 49