MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
May 2021
133/21
Thursday 13th May
  • 20
  • 24
  • 46
  • 47
  • 55
132/21
Wednesday 12th May
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 51
  • 55
131/21
Tuesday 11th May
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 49
  • 52
130/21
Monday 10th May
  • 4
  • 29
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
129/21
Sunday 9th May
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
128/21
Saturday 8th May
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
127/21
Friday 7th May
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 53
  • 55
126/21
Thursday 6th May
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 49
  • 55
125/21
Wednesday 5th May
  • 1
  • 16
  • 32
  • 45
  • 50
124/21
Tuesday 4th May
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 44
  • 52
123/21
Monday 3rd May
  • 7
  • 21
  • 36
  • 54
  • 55
122/21
Sunday 2nd May
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 36
  • 53
121/21
Saturday 1st May
  • 1
  • 10
  • 34
  • 42
  • 54
April 2021
120/21
Friday 30th April
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
119/21
Thursday 29th April
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 41
  • 55
118/21
Wednesday 28th April
  • 8
  • 27
  • 36
  • 50
  • 53
117/21
Tuesday 27th April
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 46
  • 50
116/21
Monday 26th April
  • 9
  • 44
  • 50
  • 51
  • 54
115/21
Sunday 25th April
  • 20
  • 44
  • 47
  • 52
  • 55
114/21
Saturday 24th April
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
113/21
Friday 23rd April
  • 4
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
112/21
Thursday 22nd April
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 49
111/21
Wednesday 21st April
  • 7
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
  • 54
110/21
Tuesday 20th April
  • 4
  • 14
  • 36
  • 39
  • 53
109/21
Monday 19th April
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 50
  • 55
108/21
Sunday 18th April
  • 13
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
107/21
Saturday 17th April
  • 2
  • 22
  • 37
  • 51
  • 53
106/21
Friday 16th April
  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
105/21
Thursday 15th April
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 45
  • 46
104/21
Wednesday 14th April
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
103/21
Tuesday 13th April
  • 2
  • 18
  • 22
  • 34
  • 55
102/21
Monday 12th April
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 54
101/21
Sunday 11th April
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
100/21
Saturday 10th April
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
  • 53
99/21
Friday 9th April
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
98/21
Thursday 8th April
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
97/21
Wednesday 7th April
  • 4
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 54
96/21
Tuesday 6th April
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 41
95/21
Monday 5th April
  • 7
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
  • 54
94/21
Sunday 4th April
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
93/21
Saturday 3rd April
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
92/21
Friday 2nd April
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
91/21
Thursday 1st April
  • 1
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
March 2021
90/21
Wednesday 31st March
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
89/21
Tuesday 30th March
  • 21
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
  • 51
88/21
Monday 29th March
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 51
87/21
Sunday 28th March
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 51
86/21
Saturday 27th March
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
85/21
Friday 26th March
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
84/21
Thursday 25th March
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 34
  • 52
83/21
Wednesday 24th March
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
82/21
Tuesday 23rd March
  • 2
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
81/21
Monday 22nd March
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
80/21
Sunday 21st March
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
79/21
Saturday 20th March
  • 10
  • 29
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
78/21
Friday 19th March
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
77/21
Thursday 18th March
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 50
76/21
Wednesday 17th March
  • 19
  • 24
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
75/21
Tuesday 16th March
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 51
  • 55
74/21
Monday 15th March
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
73/21
Sunday 14th March
  • 9
  • 17
  • 29
  • 41
  • 54
72/21
Saturday 13th March
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 41
71/21
Friday 12th March
  • 3
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 52
70/21
Thursday 11th March
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 49
69/21
Wednesday 10th March
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
68/21
Tuesday 9th March
  • 3
  • 24
  • 49
  • 50
  • 53
67/21
Monday 8th March
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 53
66/21
Sunday 7th March
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
65/21
Saturday 6th March
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 41
  • 51
64/21
Friday 5th March
  • 11
  • 18
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
63/21
Thursday 4th March
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
62/21
Wednesday 3rd March
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 45
  • 46
61/21
Tuesday 2nd March
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
60/21
Monday 1st March
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 41
  • 44
February 2021
59/21
Sunday 28th February
  • 3
  • 5
  • 43
  • 50
  • 55
58/21
Saturday 27th February
  • 1
  • 4
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
57/21
Friday 26th February
  • 3
  • 11
  • 30
  • 47
  • 51
56/21
Thursday 25th February
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 55
55/21
Wednesday 24th February
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
54/21
Tuesday 23rd February
  • 9
  • 12
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
53/21
Monday 22nd February
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
52/21
Sunday 21st February
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
51/21
Saturday 20th February
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 51
50/21
Friday 19th February
  • 4
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 53
49/21
Thursday 18th February
  • 3
  • 15
  • 28
  • 40
  • 51
48/21
Wednesday 17th February
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 43
47/21
Tuesday 16th February
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 40
  • 48
46/21
Monday 15th February
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 54
45/21
Sunday 14th February
  • 6
  • 16
  • 46
  • 53
  • 55
44/21
Saturday 13th February
  • 4
  • 11
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44