MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
October 2021
290/21
Sunday 17th October
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 43
  • 53
289/21
Saturday 16th October
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
288/21
Friday 15th October
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
287/21
Thursday 14th October
  • 9
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
286/21
Wednesday 13th October
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 45
  • 47
285/21
Tuesday 12th October
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 51
  • 53
284/21
Monday 11th October
  • 3
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
283/21
Sunday 10th October
  • 3
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 50
282/21
Saturday 9th October
  • 3
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 51
281/21
Friday 8th October
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
280/21
Thursday 7th October
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 50
279/21
Wednesday 6th October
  • 9
  • 26
  • 36
  • 51
  • 53
278/21
Tuesday 5th October
  • 6
  • 26
  • 31
  • 46
  • 50
277/21
Monday 4th October
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 53
276/21
Sunday 3rd October
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 39
275/21
Saturday 2nd October
  • 16
  • 24
  • 39
  • 46
  • 52
274/21
Friday 1st October
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 35
  • 53
September 2021
273/21
Thursday 30th September
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 48
  • 55
272/21
Wednesday 29th September
  • 2
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 49
271/21
Tuesday 28th September
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 53
270/21
Monday 27th September
  • 9
  • 28
  • 29
  • 49
  • 52
269/21
Sunday 26th September
  • 6
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 51
268/21
Saturday 25th September
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 55
267/21
Friday 24th September
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 55
266/21
Thursday 23rd September
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 50
  • 54
265/21
Wednesday 22nd September
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
264/21
Tuesday 21st September
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
263/21
Monday 20th September
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
262/21
Sunday 19th September
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 43
  • 45
261/21
Saturday 18th September
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 34
260/21
Friday 17th September
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 31
  • 45
259/21
Thursday 16th September
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 33
  • 42
258/21
Wednesday 15th September
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
257/21
Tuesday 14th September
  • 3
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
256/21
Monday 13th September
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
255/21
Sunday 12th September
  • 3
  • 12
  • 31
  • 42
  • 53
254/21
Saturday 11th September
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 50
  • 53
253/21
Friday 10th September
  • 9
  • 11
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
252/21
Thursday 9th September
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
251/21
Wednesday 8th September
  • 8
  • 15
  • 34
  • 48
  • 53
250/21
Tuesday 7th September
  • 19
  • 29
  • 40
  • 50
  • 53
249/21
Monday 6th September
  • 3
  • 6
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
248/21
Sunday 5th September
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
247/21
Saturday 4th September
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 28
  • 50
246/21
Friday 3rd September
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
245/21
Thursday 2nd September
  • 3
  • 5
  • 29
  • 50
  • 52
244/21
Wednesday 1st September
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
August 2021
243/21
Tuesday 31st August
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
242/21
Monday 30th August
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
241/21
Sunday 29th August
  • 3
  • 4
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
240/21
Saturday 28th August
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 51
239/21
Friday 27th August
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 39
  • 53
238/21
Thursday 26th August
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 44
237/21
Wednesday 25th August
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 50
  • 55
236/21
Tuesday 24th August
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 51
235/21
Monday 23rd August
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
234/21
Sunday 22nd August
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 50
  • 54
233/21
Saturday 21st August
  • 4
  • 6
  • 31
  • 36
  • 54
232/21
Friday 20th August
  • 22
  • 34
  • 41
  • 46
  • 53
231/21
Thursday 19th August
  • 16
  • 25
  • 46
  • 52
  • 55
230/21
Wednesday 18th August
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
229/21
Tuesday 17th August
  • 3
  • 5
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
228/21
Monday 16th August
  • 3
  • 18
  • 23
  • 41
  • 46
227/21
Sunday 15th August
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 43
  • 50
226/21
Saturday 14th August
  • 1
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
225/21
Friday 13th August
  • 9
  • 23
  • 37
  • 47
  • 51
224/21
Thursday 12th August
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 35
  • 49
223/21
Wednesday 11th August
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 39
222/21
Tuesday 10th August
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 51
221/21
Monday 9th August
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
220/21
Sunday 8th August
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 46
219/21
Saturday 7th August
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 55
218/21
Friday 6th August
  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
217/21
Thursday 5th August
  • 2
  • 7
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
216/21
Wednesday 4th August
  • 6
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 50
215/21
Tuesday 3rd August
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 31
  • 44
214/21
Monday 2nd August
  • 3
  • 14
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
213/21
Sunday 1st August
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 45
July 2021
212/21
Saturday 31st July
  • 3
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
211/21
Friday 30th July
  • 4
  • 16
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
210/21
Thursday 29th July
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 52
209/21
Wednesday 28th July
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 46
208/21
Tuesday 27th July
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
207/21
Monday 26th July
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 34
  • 45
206/21
Sunday 25th July
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 36
  • 53
205/21
Saturday 24th July
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 55
204/21
Friday 23rd July
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
203/21
Thursday 22nd July
  • 28
  • 32
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
202/21
Wednesday 21st July
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 55
201/21
Tuesday 20th July
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34