MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
January 2019
19/19
Saturday 19th January
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
18/19
Friday 18th January
  • 4
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 46
17/19
Thursday 17th January
  • 9
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 53
16/19
Wednesday 16th January
  • 3
  • 17
  • 33
  • 38
  • 51
15/19
Tuesday 15th January
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 48
  • 53
14/19
Monday 14th January
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 43
13/19
Sunday 13th January
  • 18
  • 21
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
12/19
Saturday 12th January
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 46
11/19
Friday 11th January
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 35
  • 53
10/19
Thursday 10th January
  • 2
  • 27
  • 47
  • 52
  • 54