MillionDay

MillionDay Results

MillionDay results are published here every day, immediately after the draw has taken place at 19:00 CET. Results for the past 60 days are displayed.

Visit the MillionDay page to find out more information, including how to play and all the prizes you can win.

Draw Number Result DateMain Numbers
May 2019
140/19
Monday 20th May
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
139/19
Sunday 19th May
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 35
  • 48
138/19
Saturday 18th May
  • 6
  • 15
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
137/19
Friday 17th May
  • 4
  • 27
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
136/19
Thursday 16th May
  • 3
  • 7
  • 25
  • 47
  • 51
135/19
Wednesday 15th May
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 40
134/19
Tuesday 14th May
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 46
133/19
Monday 13th May
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 50
132/19
Sunday 12th May
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 37
  • 49
131/19
Saturday 11th May
  • 4
  • 13
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50